august, 2020

27aug4:00 pm5:00 pmVirtual EventSpiritual Animal Friends Workshop with James Van Praagh

Event Details

I have the privilege to be a guest teacher on James Van Praagh’s New Animal Communication Workshop Series. I know that he has been working on this workshop for a very long time, making sure to bring you all the important elements, so you can experience the truth—that we all are more then our physical bodies. I feel that these classes are launching a whole new understanding regarding our relationship with our beloved dogs and cats, as well as other species.

By learning that we can communicate with our animal companions, we are expanding kindness, compassion love and respect towards others. This is greatly need at this time on our planet.

Come join us on Aug 27th at 4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST.

more

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

Time

(Thursday) 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PST

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

X
X